ciccikatt - frukost och plugg

Y - Can I have breakfast in my room?
C- Certainly madam, Breakfast is served in your room from 07.00 till 10.00. Here is the menu
Y - Thank you, i´d like to have the continental breakfast
C- Yes madam, and what time would you like it?
Y - About half past eight i think
C- 8.30, Very good madam. And what kind of fruitjuice would you like? We hava pineapple, orange, grapefruit...
Y - I think I´d like pineapple please
C- Pineapple juice, and would you prefer tea or coffee?
Y - Coffee please
C- Thank you very much. Good night


Y- Yes come in
C- I´ve brought you your breakfast madam.
Y- Oh, yes. Thank you. Could you put it on the dest over there please?
C- Shall I pour you a cup of coffee straight away madam?
Y- No Thanks, I´ll pour it myself in a minute
C- Is there anything else?
Y- No-No I don´t think so, thank you


Det här är då hotell engelska, som jag har prov på idag. ska plugga som en tok på tåget till skolan, har provet första lektionen:O.. hur ska detta gå?


Är det inte lite lustigt att vi har i stort sett samma kläder på oss utan att du pratat me varann om vad den andra skulle ha på sig:D haha:D
Folk på stan igår måste trodd att vi hade planerat att se likadana ut^^

Dags att slänga i sig frukosten och klä på sig.. hmm vad ska man ha för kläder idag då^^
yeye skriver mer sen:) pössss

Kommentarer
Frida

hehe very funny cicci! we have the same klädstil :D

2009-04-29 » 09:51:14
URL: http://plastkula.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se - allt om bloggdesign!